Clive Barker Trading Cards

The Clive Barker Trading Card set features the art of the fantastique created by Clive Barker for his award winning novels.
Each set contains 7 subsets
  • 1 The Plays
  • 2 The Books of Blood
  • 3 The Hellbound Heart
  • 4 Weaveworld
  • 5 Cabal
  • 6 The Great and Secret Show
  • 7 The Thief of Always

    A 8th subset of all new unpublished art is in each deluxe set.

    Published by FANTACO TRADING CARDS 1993
    Each Regular Set contains 50 cards
    Each Deluxe Set contains 54 cards