Venal Anatomica


Venal Anatomica

Six Chapters

Six Destinies
One Legacy

Venal Anatomica, The Hunter of Primordium, is 6 ½ inches tall with nine articulation points and weaponry.

#5 of 6 Tortured Souls: Animae Damnatae. Contained within each package is an individual chapter of Six Destinies: a new six-part Clive Barker novella that explores the legacy of Primordium and the depths of each Tortured Soul. Collect all six figures for the complete story.

Venal Anatomica comes with Book V of Six Destinies: The Hunter of Primordium.

Release Date: Summer 2001
McFarlane Toys