Six Chapters

Six Destinies
One Legacy

Talisac, Surgeon of the Sacred Heart, is 6 ½ inches tall with nine articulation points.

#4 of 6 Tortured Souls: Animae Damnatae. Contained within each package is an individual chapter of Six Destinies: a new six-part Clive Barker novella that explores the legacy of Primordium and the depths of each Tortured Soul. Collect all six figures for the complete story.

Talisac comes with Book IV of Six Destinies: The Surgeon of the Sacred Heart.

Release Date: Summer 2001
McFarlane Toys